Ben Powers named Outland Trophy Semifinalist

Ben Powers has been named to the Outland Trophy Semifinalist list.

Powers has been a bright spot on an already excellent Sooners offensive line that has really dominated of late.

Previous Oklahoma Outland Trophy Winners include:

2004 – Jammal Brown

1978 – Greg Roberts

1975 – Lee Roy Selmon

1953 – J.D. Roberts

1951 – Jim Weatherall